We are your global connection

Contact us

Feller LLC
9100 Industrial Blvd. NE
Leland, NC 28451


Office: 910-383-6920
Fax: 910-383-6921
sales@feller-us.com

Sales

Western Region

Steve Merriam
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 910-383-6920,
Cell: 207-317-6359
Fax: 910-383-6921,
steve@feller-us.com

Southeastern/Southern Region + Canada

Peter Kurasiewicz
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 910-383-6920,
Cell: 910-207-8999
Fax: 910-383-6921,
peter@feller-us.com

Customer Service

Customer Service

Candace Evans
Customer Service Manager
Direct: 910-274-0620
candace@feller-us.com

Sarah Kyle
Customer Service Representative
Office: 910-383-6920
sarah@feller-us.com

Quality


Office: 910-383-6920,
quality@feller-us.com

Company overview | Mission | Contact us | Terms and Conditions

2022 © Feller. All rights reserved

GSA Contract Holder