We are your global connection

Contact us

Feller LLC
9100 Industrial Blvd. NE
Leland, NC 28451


Office: 910-383-6920
Fax: 910-383-6921
sales@feller-us.com

Regional Sales Managers

Northeast/Midwest Region

Rick Wilhelm
Regional Sales Manager
346 Cobblesprings CT, Avon, IN 46123
Office: 910-274-0096, Cell: 317-409-8739
rick@feller-us.com

Western Region

Nate Evans
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 910-383-6920, Cell: 252-702-2054
Fax: 910-383-6921,
nate@feller-us.com

Southeastern/Southern Region

Peter Kurasiewicz
Regional Sales Manager
Office: 910-383-6920, Cell: 910-207-8999
Fax: 910-383-6921,
peter@feller-us.com

Customer Service/Purchasing

Adriana Kysely
Senior Buyer/Planner
Direct: 910-274-0099, Cell: 910-207-7633
adriana@feller-us.com

Elise Toms
Senior Buyer/Planner
Direct: 910-274-0108
elise@feller-us.com

Candace Evans
Buyer/Planner
candace@feller-us.com

Connie Vaughn
Buyer/Planner
connie@feller-us.com

Quality Control

Ana Jimenez
Quality Control
Direct: 910-274-0104
ana@feller-us.com

Company overview | Mission | Contact us

2017 © Feller. All rights reserved

GSA Contract Holder